Eighth ESEH Conference


ESEH’s 8th biennial conference will be held in Versailles, France, on 30 June – 3 July 2015.

The host institution is the University of Versailles-Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ), a green university which combines historical sciences and environmental sciences at a very high level, located only 30 minutes by train  from the city center of Paris. The Local Organising Committee is led by Gregory Quenet of UVSQ and the Programme Committee is chaired by Ellen Arnold of Ohio Wesleyan University.

Conference details and registration form are available at eseh2015.eu. All participants making a presentation at the conference are required to register by 31 March 15 April to remain on the programme. All questions about the conference organisation, local arrangements, and registration should be directed to contact [at] eseh2015.eu.

All calls are now closed. Questions about proposals should be sent to conference [at] eseh.org.

[blog_in_blog category_slug=’ESEH2015′ num=7]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email