ESEH Nominations 2013

These are the nominations presented for all the open positions on the ESEH Board, Committees and Councils. Clicking on the names you will be able to download a brief curriculum vitae and a statement of candidature for each nominee. Elections will take place at the ESEH Ordinary General Meeting, on 23 August 2013 in Munich.

Dolly Jørgensen

Marco Armiero
Julia Lajus (for re-­election)
Timo Myllyntaus
Bo Poulsen

Wilko Graf von Hardenberg

Ulrich Koppitz (for re-­election)

Regional Representatives
Inês Amorim – Portugal
Giacomo ParrinelloItaly
Ulrike PlathBaltic Countries
Mikko SaikkuNordic Countries
Dénes SálataHungary

Financial Control Committee
Dominik Collet
Martin Knoll (for re­‐election)